Seven Coloured Compass

Beneath the starry sky, we'll meet once again.

Hair Wax Modelling?

Leave a comment

Hey guys! Long time no see!

I am terribly ill and currently down with a cold – no thanks to Cornwall ( ಠ_ಠ) – so I shall do a short random post before I do my next review. This couldn’t wait any longer since I saw it today and I would not get the chance to post it again! Take advantage of the situation Jimmy xD

Whilst checking Facebook, stalking other people I stumbled across an interesting picture uploaded by Tokyo Otaku Mode. It features our gorgeous boys from UtaPri posing for hair wax…it’s absolutely brilliant! I shall post it here so that the world can see how beautiful they truly are ( ^ω^ )

20120923-193220.jpg

Look at them pose it up! I personally think that they should be on the cover of Vogue magazine. Tokiya and Ren are still as sexy as always but look at Satsuki – pictured underneath Natsuki – he looks pretty damn fine (^^)

*Puddle of drool begins to form on the floor…*

Fangirl all you want over these lush boys while I work on my next review…

Until next time, this is Jimmy signing off.

Leave a Reply

