Seven Coloured Compass

Beneath the starry sky, we'll meet once again.

Satoshi Hino

7 Comments

I’m going to America today! Whoop whoop! I’ve never been so excited before, it feels like Christmas all over again. Since I won’t be blogging for a week or two and I won’t be able to continue watching AMNESIA, I will do a post on the seiyuu who voices our dear, yandere older nii-chan Toma… Satoshi Hino.

Satoshi Hino

Name: Satoshi Hino

Japanese: 日野 聡 (Hino Satoshi)

DoB: August 4 1978

Blood Type: AB

Height:

Weight:

Years Active: 2001 – present

Satoshi Hino born in San Francisco, California is a Japanese American voice actor. He has collaborated with Rie Kugimiya in some anime as protagonists, notably in Shakugan no Shana, Zero no Tsukaima, Gintama and Nabari no Ou.

Acting Career

Satoshi Hino has collaborated with voice actress, Rie Kugimiya, on more than one occasion:

  • In Gintama, Satoshi voices Kamui and Rie voices Kaguma, Kamui’s younger sister.
  • In Shakugan no Shana, Satoshi voices Yuji and Rie voices Shana.
  • In Zero no Tsukaima, Satoshi voices Saitou and Rie voices Louise.
  • In Nabari no Ou, Satoshi voices Koichi and Rie voices Miharu.

The lack of information here actually brings me to tears. No kidding! There’s barely anything… I feel guilty so I shall go into this corner and cry. I’m actually going to miss blogging for a while, it’ll definitely feel weird if I’m not constantly typing away on my laptop. I haven’t been blogging for long but I absolutely love it to pieces. Of course I’ll miss you all too! To make up for my absence, here’s a picture of Toma for all you yandere lovers:

TomaHow could one NOT love this face?

America ought to be great though. Imagine all the tourist attractions and shops I’ll be visiting; sorry dad, but I’m going to run your money dry! So here’s to wishing me luck on this long journey. USA, you better be prepared because here I come! Sayonara UK! \(^o^)/

7 thoughts on “Satoshi Hino

  1. Thanks for any other informative web site. Where else could
    I am getting that type of information written in such
    a perfect manner? I have a venture that I am
    simply now working on, and I have been on the glance out for such info.

  2. Greetings! I know this is somewhat off topic but I
    was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website?
    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and
    I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    • No it’s fine! I still use WordPress (of course!) but I also use Tumblr as well. I haven’t heard of any other blog platforms so I’m no help here really. Tumblr is easy to use though so once you get the hang of it, then it’s a simple as pie!

  3. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this website. I am hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own, personal site now😉

  4. Spot on with this write-up, I really feel this website needs a great deal more attention.

    I’ll probably be back again to read more, thanks for the information!

Leave a Reply

