Seven Coloured Compass

Beneath the starry sky, we'll meet once again.

Coming Back…

Leave a comment

Bonjour!~❤ (yes, I am trying many languages).

My earlier post stated clearly that I am now on a brief hiatus due to personal reasons, and a whole load of mishaps happened one after the other. I have spent the last couple of days recovering from emotional stress and have received support from my closest friends, which has encouraged me significantly.

I can now happily say that I’m coming out of my shell, and I’m currently working on a review. I won’t say which series I am watching, but it is a yaoi anime adapted from a visual novel. Some of you may know, some of you may not. If you are one of those who do, please don’t spoil it for others. In fact, take a random guess. I bet none of you can guess the correct series (¬‿¬) by the time the review is published and you correctly guessed the series, I will personally applaud you. I’m hoping that I finish typing the review soon and hope to publish it by the end of this week, or the beginning of next. It depends on how quickly I type because… let’s face it, I type at snail-pace (-__-) curse you tiny fingers.

I’m glad that I have finally recovered from my emotional scars. They have been a huge burden on me for the last few weeks and I really shouldn’t have bottled them up in the first place. I know now what to do in case I get into a situation like this again. I was practically forcing myself to watch anime and type reviews, thinking it could help me with my depression. But that’s not the best way to solve it. I have to talk to people and let my feelings loose.

Thankyou to all my followers and everyone who reads my posts for being patient with me! It’s best to be in the right frame of mind to watch anime and now that I am, I have so many series to catch up on! The summer season has already started!

Please wait for my next review, and I hope you’ll all stick with me to the end!

Lots of Love,

Jimmy xxx

Leave a Reply

