Seven Coloured Compass

Beneath the starry sky, we'll meet once again.

Followers…

Leave a comment

Hello!

I know I’ve been off for some time, but I have been extremely busy with college and homework etc. I do apologise about this.

So I logged onto WordPress, and was left slightly confused. The amount of followers had dramatically decreased, and by that I mean from FIFTY to TWO. What happened? Is this a glitch or something? Or have I really just lost forty eight followers?

If I’ve done anything wrong, then I do apologise. But I don’t know what I’ve done wrong, or if I’ve actually done anything for that matter. I’m really confused and upset about this, an I’m hoping it is just a glitch…

Leave a Reply

